A non-stock, non-profit corporation, the school is operated by an Executive Director and staff. The school has a Board of Directors comprised of parents of children enrolled in the school and community members. The school is supported by tuition, before and after school program revenue, selected fundraising events and donations from foundations and corporate supporters.  MSOW is also a community partner for 4K in both the Waukesha and Kettle Moraine School Districts.

 

Executive Director
Bill Walsh
bwalsh@msow.org 
Program Director
Karen Driscoll
kdriscoll@msow.org
Admissions Director
Michelle Krauska
mkrauska@msow.org 
Training Center Director
Linda Loomis
lloomis@msow.org
Campus Coordinator
Kate Drehmel
kdrehmel@msow.org 
Staffing Coordinator
Kim Heyer
kheyer@msow.org
Academic Administrative Assistant
Lauren Huyke
lhuyke@msow.org 
Enrichment Director
Michael Richter
mrichter@msow.org
Closing Receptionist
Alyssa Heyer
frontdesk@msow.org 
Controller
Frank Wolff
fwolff@msow.org
Pre Children’s House
Tina Visvardis – Lead Teacher
tvisvardis@msow.orgMelissa Backhaus – Assistant
mbackhaus@msow.org

Tory Koetterhagen – Assistant
tkoetterhagen@msow.org

 

Children’s House 1
Jenny Steiner – Lead Teacher
jsteiner@msow.orgBethany Mueller – Co-Teacher
bmueller@msow.org
Children’s House 2
Linda Loomis – Lead Teacher
lloomis@msow.orgDawn Scarce – Assistant
dscarce@msow.org

 

Children’s House 3
Carol Luterbach – Lead Teacher
cluterbach@msow.orgJane Barnes – Assistant
jbarnes@msow.org
Children’s House 5
Karen Driscoll – Lead Teacher
kdriscoll@msow.orgMelissa Mrozinski – Co-Teacher
mmrozinski@msow.org

Kristin Barnik-Richardson – Assistant
kbarnickrichardson@msow.org

 

Children’s House 6
Brenda Zellmer – Lead Teacher
bzellmer@msow.orgAmy Alcala – Assistant
aalcala@msow.org
Lower Elementary 1
Mary Polk – Lead Teacher
mpolk@msow.orgGina Maas – Co-Teacher
gmaas@msow.org

 

Lower Elementary 2
Sharon Tobolski – Lead Teacher
stobolski@msow.orgMelissa Pallin – Co-Teacher
mpallin@msow.org
Lower Elementary 3
Emily Walsh – Lead Teacher
ewalsh@msow.orgEmily Mehlhorn – Assistant
emehlhorn@msow.org

 

Upper Elementary
Mindi Eineichner – Lead Teacher
meineichner@msow.orgAbbey Blunck – Co-Teacher
ablunck@msow.org
Middle School
Brian Bednarek – Lead Teacher
bbednarek@msow.org
Physical Education
Michael Richter
mrichter@msow.org

 

Music & Band
Kelly Schmitt
kschmitt@msow.orgViolin & Orchestra
Lygia Topolovec
ltopolovec@msow.org

Heather Caldwell

 

Foreign Language
Veronica Davis-Quiroz
vquiroz@msow.org
After School Program
Haley Davis – Aftercare/Nap Room Staff
hdavis@msow.orgMolly Vermiglio – Aftercare Staff
mvermiglio@msow.org

Emily Swonke – Aftercare Staff